أداة الحديقة

توفير $20
حشو

السعر:
$230 $250

الوصف

أداة الخدش القوية للبنزين LUX-TOOLS BV- 163/42 تخلق بسرعة وموثوقية مساحة لشفرات العشب الجديدة والصحية. إنه يحرر العشب من الطحالب والأعشاب وقش العشب ويدعم الحفاظ على المساحات الخضراء التي تنمو بشكل متساوٍ. بفضل محرك البنزين القوي ، يكون الجهاز جاهزًا دائمًا للاستخدام. يوفر لك أقصى قدر من حرية الحركة دون إزعاج الكابلات ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الحدائق البعيدة ذات المروج الكبيرة أو المنحدرة. مزود بمحرك صلب رباعي الأشواط بإزاحة 4 سم مكعب ، يحقق المخدش ناتجًا بارزًا يبلغ 163 كيلو واط. يتم استخدام 2.94 سكينة حادة من الفولاذ ، مما يتيح عرض عمل كبير يصل إلى 20 سم.

جهاز فعال للعمل بدون عناء
مع تعديل الارتفاع بـ 6 اتجاهات ، يتم تحديد ارتفاع القطع بشكل فردي من - 12 مم إلى + 10 مم. يسمح ذلك بتكييف آلة الخدش التي تعمل بالبنزين مع متطلبات الأرض ذات الصلة. ميزة أخرى هي عجلات محمل كروي 200 ملم. حقيبة المجموعة الكبيرة بحجم 45 لتر. يتم جمع المهاد هنا تلقائيًا دون عناء تكديسه ويمكن بعد ذلك التخلص منه بسهولة. يضمن المقود المريح القابل للطي بالكامل مع مفتاح القوس المعدني عملًا آمنًا وخاليًا من التعب. يمكن طي المقود ببساطة لتوفير مساحة تخزين الجهاز.

نصيحة: للمناطق الأكبر ، خدش بسرعة وبسرعة بدون كيس تجميع ، ثم اجمع المادة المخدوشة بمدفع ثم حرك جزازة العشب فوق المنطقة المخدوشة مرة أخرى. في الأساس ، يجب قص العشب مرة واحدة قبل كل خدش. يرجى التأكد من أن العنصر مُجهز لعمر الخدمة وفقًا لتعليمات التشغيل إذا كان سيتم إيقافه لفترة أطول.

القدرة: 2.94 كيلو واط (4 حصان) عند 3600 دورة في الدقيقة 

الدفع والأمن

أمريكان إكسبريس دفع أبل داينرز كلوب المزيد هنا جوجل الدفع ماستر كارد تأشيرة

تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا:

Garden Tool

Save $20

Price:
$230 $250

Description

The powerful LUX-TOOLS petrol scarifier BV- 163/42 quickly and reliably creates space for new, healthy blades of grass. It frees the lawn from moss, weeds and lawn thatch and supports the maintenance of evenly growing green areas. With its powerful petrol engine, the device is always ready for use. It offers you maximum freedom of movement without annoying cables and can also be used in remote gardens with large or sloping lawns. Equipped with a solid 4-stroke engine with 163 cm³ displacement, the scarifier scores with an outstanding output of 2.94 kW. 20 sharp steel knives are used, which enable a generous working width of 42 cm.

Efficient device for effortless work
With the 6-way height adjustment, the cutting height is individually preselected from - 12 mm to + 10 mm. This allows the petrol scarifier to be adapted to the respective requirements of the ground. Another feature are the 200 mm ball bearing mounted wheels. The large collection bag has a volume of 45 l. The mulch is automatically collected here without the hassle of raking it up and can then be conveniently disposed of. The ergonomic fully folding handlebar with metal bracket switch ensures fatigue-free and safe work. The handlebar can simply be folded in for space-saving storage of the device.

Tip: For larger areas, scarify quickly and quickly without a collection bag, then collect the scarified material with a rake and then drive the lawnmower over the scarified area again. Basically, the lawn should be mowed once before each scarifying. Please ensure that the item is prepared for the service life in accordance with the operating instructions if it is to be parked for a longer period.

Power: 2.94 kW (4 hp) at 3600 rpm 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like