خلاط المحمولة

توفير $13
حشو

السعر:
$35 $48

الوصف

  • قوية ومتعددة الوظائف: مع خلاط 300 وات مع زجاجة عصير محمولة 600 مل و 4 شفرات فردية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة ، فإنها تخلق خلطًا سريعًا لمخفوقات الحليب والعصائر وأطعمة الأطفال بالإضافة إلى أطعمة الطهي المختلفة.
  • عملية سهلة وسريعة: لمسة واحدة مع تحكم ذكي بسرعتين مع وظيفة نبض إضافية تساعد على مزج العصير بشكل كامل ومزج بشكل أكثر دقة.
  • تصميم مدمج وحجم قابل للحمل: يتميز بزجاجة مقاومة للانسكاب وقاعدة غير قابلة للانزلاق ، مما يتيح لك عدم القلق من الانسكاب عند الخلط. كما أن غطاء السفر الموجود أعلى الزجاجة يجعلها محمولة لتحملها معك أينما ذهبت (صالة ألعاب رياضية ، مكتب ، مدرسة ، إلخ.)
  • أمان مضمون وتنظيف سريع: زجاجة العصير الخالية من البيسفينول A حاصلة على شهادة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) وبتريتان ممتاز ، وتضمن السلامة لك ولعائلتك ، كما تضمن الشفرات سهلة التنظيف والفصل وآمنة لغسالة الصحون الراحة أثناء الاستخدام.

الدفع والأمن

أمريكان إكسبريس دفع أبل داينرز كلوب اكتشف جوجل الدفع ماستر كارد تأشيرة

تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

Portable Blender


Price:
$34

Description

  • POWERFUL & MULTI FUNCTIONAL: With 300 watt blender with 600 ml portable juice bottle and 4 individual high-quality stainless steel blade, it creates speedy mixing for milkshakes, smoothies, baby food as well as various culinary food.
  • EASY & QUICK OPERATION: One touch with 2-speed smart control with extra PULSE function help mix the juice more completely and blended more delicately.
  • COMPACT DESIGN & PORTABLE SIZE: Featured with spill-proof bottle and non-slip base, it enables you worry-free of spilling over whenever blending. And the travel lid on the top of the bottle makes it portable to carry with wherever you go(gym, office, school and etc.)
  • GUARANTEED SAFETY& FAST CLEANING:  The BPA-free juice bottle is FDA certified and with premium tritan, ensures safety for you and your families and easy-clean and detachable, dishwasher-safe blades assures comfort while using.

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed