مكواة بخار للملابس محمولة بقوة 1200 واط

حفظ $13
حشو

السعر:
$52 $65

الوصف

حديد عمودي مع لوح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. قم بكي وتعقيم الأقمشة والستائر والملابس مباشرة من شماعة المعاطف. البخار في 30 ثانية. تم توفير 2 فرشة

يمكن الكي عموديًا بدون طاولة الكي

من اليوم يمكنك كي ملابسك معلقة وبدون عناء! ستكون القمصان والسترات والسراويل والمعاطف مع المكواة العمودية دائمًا مثالية وجاهزة للارتداء بفضل البخار الجاهز في ثوانٍ واللوحة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. الذي يزيل التجاعيد ويعقم الملابس بتمريرة واحدة.

البخار جاهز في 30 ثانية

مع المكواة العمودية، لم يعد الكي نشاطًا طويلًا ومملًا. يمكنك الكي في أي مكان، دون الحاجة إلى طاولة الكي، قبل دقائق قليلة من ارتداء ملابسك، لأن البخار يكون جاهزًا خلال 30 ثانية وسيجعل كل ملابس خالية من العيوب بشكل لا يصدق. السر؟ أنت فقط تعرفه... والحمل!

مكواة بخار خفيفة وعملية

هل بدا الكي دائمًا مملًا ومشدودًا بالنسبة لك؟ مع المكواة العمودية، سيكون كل شيء أسهل وأسرع بكثير! استمتع بالرضا عن وجود خزانة ملابس مرتبة دائمًا، بالملابس المعلقة الطازجة والمكوية جيدًاجاهزة لأي مناسبة: مع مكواة الكي العمودية ستكتشف أن الكي لم يعد سيئًا للغاية.

إنها أيضًا مكواة سفر

عند تعبئة حقيبتك، لا تنس المكواة العمودية. سيكون مفيدًا جدًا لتجديد البدلات والقمصان قبل ارتدائها. تتميز مكواة Ariete العمودية بأنها مدمجة وخفيفة الوزن للغاية أنها تأخذ مكان الفرشاة فقط ولن تثقل أمتعتك.

مميزات الكي العمودي

مزايا الكي العمودي كثيرة، أحدها هو أنك لن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى طاولة الكي وستتمكن من تجديد الملابس مباشرة عن طريق تعليقها، بطريقة أكثر عملية. أن يذهب أكثر الأصفاد والياقات وتجاعيد البنطلون، يمكنك أيضًا وضعها أفقيًا.

تعقيم الأقمشة والستائر والأرائك

مع مكواة أريتي العمودية، يمكنك أيضًا تجديد الستائر والوسائد على الكراسي والأرائك في لحظات قليلة.تعقيم الأقمشة بالبخار ذو درجة الحرارة العالية. إذا كان لديك أصدقاء من ذوي الأرجل الأربعة في المنزل، فلا يوجد شيء أكثر فعالية من تمرير البخار بشكل جيد الأقمشة لكيها وتعقيمها دفعة واحدة!

 

الطاقة 1200W ماكس
طبق ستانلس ستيل
البخار الرأسي
تنظيم البخار
بخار مستمر
تعزيز البخار 20 جم / دقيقة
سعة الخزان 260 مل
زر الطاقة

قد تعجبك أيضاً

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

1200w Portable Garment Steamer

Save $13
filler

Price:
$52 $65

Description

Vertical iron with stainless steel plate. Iron and sanitize fabrics, curtains and clothing directly from the coat hanger. Steam in 30 seconds. 2 brushes supplied

Iron vertically without an ironing board

From today you can iron your garments hanging and effortlessly! Shirts, jackets, trousers, coats, with the vertical ironer will always be perfect and ready to wear thanks to the steam ready in seconds and the stainless steel plate that eliminates creases and sanitizes clothes with a single pass.

Steam ready in 30 seconds

With the vertical iron, ironing is no longer a long and boring activity. You can iron anywhere, without the need for an ironing board, just a few minutes before putting on your clothes, because the steam is ready in 30 seconds and will make every outfit incredibly flawless. The secret? Only you know him… and Aries!

Light and handy steam ironer

Has ironing always seemed boring and pulling to you? With the vertical ironer everything will be much easier and faster! Experience the satisfaction of having an always tidy wardrobe, with fresh and well-ironed hanging garments, ready for any occasion: with the vertical ironer you will discover that ironing is no longer so bad.

It's also a travel iron

When packing your suitcase, don't forget the vertical ironer. It will be very useful for refreshing suits and shirts before putting them on. The Ariete vertical iron is so compact and light that it only takes the place of a brush and won't weigh down your luggage.

The advantages of vertical ironing

The advantages of vertical ironing are many, one of these is that you will no longer need an ironing board and you will be able to refresh the clothes directly by hanging them, in a much more practical way. To go over cuffs, collars and trouser creases, you can also place them horizontally.

Sanitize fabrics, curtains and sofas

With the Ariete vertical ironer, you can also refresh curtains and cushions on armchairs and sofas in a few moments, sanitizing the fabrics with high-temperature steam. If you have 4-legged friends at home, there is nothing more effective than a good pass of steam on the fabrics to iron them and sanitize them in one go!

 

Power 1200W max
Plate Stainless steel
Vertical steam
Steam regulation
Continuous steam
Steam boost 20 g/min
Tank Capacity 260ml
Power button

You may also like

Recently viewed