قيمة آمنة YSV-250

حشو

السعر:
$70

الوصف

تعتبر Yale YSV / 250 / DB1 متوسطة القيمة حلاً رخيصًا وسهلًا لحماية ما يهمك.

يستخدم الخزنة إدخال رمز لوحة المفاتيح مع النسخ الاحتياطي للمفتاح للوصول في حالات الطوارئ أو الإغلاق. هناك 10,000 مجموعة ممكنة باستخدام رمز قابل للبرمجة مكون من 3 إلى 8 أرقام. تعمل ميزة قفل الوقت بعد 3 إدخالات غير صحيحة (قفل لمدة 20 ثانية) و 6 إدخالات غير صحيحة (قفل لمدة 6 دقائق).

يتميز بمسامير قفل مقاس 16 مم يتم سحبها بواسطة المقبض بمجرد إدخال الرمز الصحيح أو عند استخدام مفتاح النسخ الاحتياطي. يتم استخدام مؤشرات ضوء LED على النحو التالي: أخضر للفتح ، أحمر للخطأ وتحذير من انخفاض البطارية.

خزنة Yale YSV / 250 / DB1 (الارتفاع × العرض × العمق): 25 × 35 × 25 سم خارجيًا ويزن 8 كجم.

Yale هي واحدة من أقدم العلامات التجارية العالمية في العالم وربما الاسم الأكثر شهرة في صناعة القفل. يجسد تاريخ Yale الابتكارات الرئيسية التي ميزت التطور ليس فقط في Yale كعمل تجاري ولكن لصناعة القفل بالكامل.

 

صندوق يحتوي

Yale YALYVSM قيمة آمنة - متوسطة
تضم:
1 × آمن
شنومكس x مفاتيح
1 × عبوة بطاريات
1 × حزمة من مسامير التثبيت لتثبيت الخزنة على الحائط أو الأرض
1 × دليل المستخدم / تعليمات التركيب

الدفع والأمن

أمريكان إكسبريس دفع أبل داينرز كلوب اكتشف Facebook Pay جوجل الدفع ماستر كارد تأشيرة

تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

Value Safe


Price:
$70

Description

The Yale YSV/250/DB1 Medium Value Safe are a cheap and easy solution to protect what matters to you.

The safe uses keypad code entry with a key back-up for emergency access or lockout. There are 10,000 possible combinations using a 3-8 digit programmable code. The time lock feature operates after 3 incorrect entries (lockout for 20 seconds) and 6 incorrect entries (lockout for 6 minutes).

It features 16 mm locking bolts that are retracted by the handle once the correct code has been entered or when the back-up key is used. The LED light indicators are used as follows: Green to open, red for error and low battery warning.

The Yale YSV/250/DB1 Safe has ( H x W x D): 25 x 35 x 25 cm externally and weighs 8 kg.

Yale is one of the oldest international brands in the world and probably the best-known name in the locking industry. The Yale history captures major innovations that have marked the evolution not just of Yale as a business but of the entire locking industry.

 

Box Contains

Yale YALYVSM Value Safe - Medium
Comprising:
1 x Safe
2 x Keys
1 x Pack of Batteries
1 x Pack of fixing bolts for securing the safe to wall or floor
1 x User manual / fitting instructions

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed