طباخ أرز عتيق

حشو

اللون: أزرق
السعر:
$115

الوصف

  • تصميم إيطالي وسهل الاستخدام ، ليساعدك في المطبخ بذوق وأناقة
  • خمر خط رام
  • يعتبر جهاز طهي الأرز الكهربائي مثاليًا لطهي جميع أنواع الأرز ، وهو مثالي للاستخدام بدلاً من الخبز ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع اللحوم أو الأسماك أو الخضار
  • السوشي المصنوع من طباخ الأرز ، احصل على كعكة الأرز المثالية لصنع السوشي في المنزل: قم بتبييض بمكونات مختلفة وقم بإعداد لفائف السوشي المفضلة لديك
  • المكونات المتضمنة: كوب قياس


باستخدام جهاز طهي الأرز الكهربائي ، يمكنك تحضير السوشي المفضل لديك في المنزل ... ولكن ليس فقط!

 

  • أرز بسمتي مطبوخ بإتقان

تعتبر السلة الكبيرة المطلية بالسيراميك من Rice Cooker مثالية لطهي الأرز بشكل مثالي ، والحفاظ على الحبوب سليمة والحفاظ على كل النكهة. إذا كنت ترغب في استبدال أرز الخبز الأبيض في وجباتك الخفيفة ، أو استخدامه لمرافقة الأطباق الغريبة ، فإن جهاز طهي الأرز مثالي!

  • سوشي محلي الصنع

لتجربة تحضير السوشي محلي الصنع ، يعد طهي الأرز أمرًا ضروريًا ، لأن جميع مراحل تحضير السوشي رول تعتمد عليه. مع جهاز طهي الأرز العتيق ، من السهل جدًا تحضير أرز السوشي! كل ما عليك فعله هو تتبيل شرائح السمك النيئة كما تفضل ولف السوشي لوجبات العشاء الشرقية الخاصة بك.

  • استراحة غداء خفيفة وصحية

يُعد التبخير باستخدام جهاز طهي الأرز مثاليًا لإعداد وجبة غداء خفيفة للمكتب: أرز أو خضروات مطبوخة على البخار أو لحم أو سمك ، للحصول على طبق فريد خفيف وصحي وسهل الطهي بفضل جهاز طهي الأرز. باستخدام سلة البخار ، يمكنك أيضًا طهي أطباق متعددة في وقت واحد وإعداد وجباتك في وقت قصير!

عن طريق وضع صوت؟ وضع الطهي يمكنك طهي اللحوم أو الخضار أو الأسماك على درجة حرارة عالية. محاولة جعل بلح البحر مقلي؟ في المنزل ، مع جهاز طهي الأرز ، ما عليك سوى بضع دقائق لجلب كل نكهة البحر.

  • الطبخ البطيء لألذ الوصفات

مع وضع الطهي البطيء ، يقوم جهاز طهي الأرز بإعداد الحساء وحساء البقوليات والخضروات ، وكذلك صلصة البولونيز. يمكن أن يصل الطهي الحلو والطويل إلى 5 ساعات ويسمح لك بالحفاظ على درجة حرارة يمكن التحكم فيها ، وهو مثالي للاستعدادات الأطول.

  • طهي صحي وحقيقي بالبخار

بفضل سلة البخار مع جهاز طهي الأرز ، يمكنك طهي اللحوم والأسماك والخضروات بشكل صحي وبدون إضافة دهون. في الواقع ، يحافظ البخار ، على عكس أنواع الطهي الأخرى ، على الخصائص الغذائية للأطعمة وجميع مذاقها دون تغيير تقريبًا.

الدفع والأمن

أمريكان إكسبريس دفع أبل داينرز كلوب اكتشف جوجل الدفع ماستر كارد تأشيرة

تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

:قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

Vintage Rice Cooker

filler

Color: Blue
Price:
$115

Description

  • Italian design and ease of use, to help you in the kitchen with taste and style
  • Vintage Ram Line
  • Electric rice cooker is perfect for cooking all kinds of rice, ideal to use instead of bread, along with meat, fish or vegetables
  • Sushi made with rice cooker, get the perfect rice cookie to make sushi at home: bleach with various ingredients and prepare your favorite sushi rolls
  • Components included: Measuring cup


With the Electric Rice Cooker you can prepare your favorite Sushi at home… but not only!

 

  • Basmati rice cooked to perfection

The large ceramic coated basket from Rice Cooker is ideal for cooking rice to perfection, keeping the grains intact and preserving all the flavor. If you want to replace white bread rice in your lighter meals, or use it to accompany exotic dishes, the Rice Cooker is ideal!

  • Homemade Sushi

To try the preparation of homemade sushi, cooking rice is essential, because all the other stages of preparation of sushi-roll depend on it. With the Vintage rice cooker, sushi rice is very easy to prepare! All you have to do is season raw fish fillets as you prefer and roll up sushi for your oriental dinners.

  • Your light and healthy lunch break

Steaming with the rice cooker is perfect for preparing a light lunch for the office: rice, steamed vegetables, meat or fish, for a unique dish that is light, healthy and easy to cook thanks to Rice Cooker. Using the steam basket, you can also cook multiple dishes simultaneously and prepare your meals in no time!

By setting the saut? cooking mode you can cook meat, vegetables or fish at high temperature. Try to make mussels saut? at home, with Rice Cooker you only need a few minutes to bring all the flavor of the sea.

  • Slow cooking for tastiest recipes

With the slow cooking mode Rice Cooker prepares stew, soups of legumes and vegetables, but also Bolognese sauce. The sweet and long cooking can be up to 5 hours and allows you to maintain a controlled temperature, ideal for longer preparations.

  • Healthy and genuine steam cooking

Thanks to the steam basket with Rice Cooker you can cook meat, fish and vegetables healthily and without adding fat. The steam in fact, unlike other types of cooking, maintains almost unchanged the nutritional properties of foods and all their taste.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like